"Scene Save Options" - New "feature" in 4.20 - Is it possible to turn off?

Home Page › Forums › General Chat › "Scene Save Options" - New "feature" in 4.20 - Is it possible to turn off?

Viewing 7 posts - 16 through 22 (of 22 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1803402
    Grouchy Old Fart
    Participant
    Rank: Rank 3

    What he ^^ said.

    #1803405
    John Lund
    Participant
    Rank: Rank-2

    @Abad I have 4.20.0.17 and my preferences are organized a little bit different. One difference though, that should not matter, is that I have a box for box Compression that is ticked.
    Do you get the pop-up when saving?

    #1803414
    Lucafeelgood
    Participant
    Rank: Rank 5

    Shlt you're right, I was not at my computer until I checked just now. Save as make the popup appear all over again. After when you load the same scene and save it, save is without the popup.

    BTW I have the same preferences layout as you.

    #1803424
    eelgoo
    Moderator
    Rank: Rank 7

    Recently, I think 4.20.0.17 (the most recent public beta) went on general release.

    #1803429
    Amber
    Participant
    Rank: Rank 6

    Yeah that's odd, I don't recall being bugged by that popup, but testing it, I see that it does in fact pop up no matter what settings, or which save I choose. (4.20.0.11)

    It never registered on my radar before, but thanks, now I can't unsee it. >:{_}

    #1803675
    John Lund
    Participant
    Rank: Rank-2

    now I can’t unsee it

    Yup, same here...

    #1803783
    John Lund
    Participant
    Rank: Rank-2

    Well, well I still have 4.16...

Viewing 7 posts - 16 through 22 (of 22 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

 

Post You Might Like