Is there a limit on how long we get access to the link for a post? I just went through my point history to find a specific post, but when I go to it - it says I need to spend 50 points again to see the download link.
Wondering this too. I log in everyday for points, so the history doesn't show my purchases anymore because it only goes back so far. Some of the points I actually paid for so I shouldn't lose them.