So firts i tried to delete my message about some personal information i shared so i put a yellow star next to the message and pressed delete... It deleted the entire message...
Then i thought how can i fix this and read the thing saying if you want to remove data like messages or profile or .... so i tought if i hit that button i get an option to delete a message i sended containing personal data... but inmstead now i think it will delete my profile??? what can i do to undo these things?
Oke i'm very glad to hear that thank you. It said something like it would export all my data or something and i tought all y data would be lost aka my profile would be lost/ deleted.
If i'm not mistaken i sended you a new link. It should work hopefully. I called it This one 001 and did the picture from the request page inside along with the normal zip. I hope mega won't take this one down this time 🙂
But you should have the link 😉