Exactly the point - DirtyHarry and frank.
The only point at which you become aware that a google SHARE is used is AFTER YOU PAID.
Which is why I suggested a field that the uploader MUST complete - to show where it is hosted.
If you have had issues with that site, or dislike it for whatever reason, you can avoid it - before you are forced to pay points and the hassle of getting them back [not really a lot of hassle, but why add to the stress?].
🙂