YELLOW = OPEN Request and You didn't offer any points
GREEN = OPEN Request and You offered minimum 500 points
RED = FILLED and the members have 24 hours to report any problems with the Fill
BLUE = FILLED & APPROVED - after 24 hours of the Fill - the POINTS was TRANSFERRED TO THE FILLER, the report window is closed - request reset is not possible (only manual refunds by moderators). The request will be removed from the system when it hits the 48 hours mark.
During the filling process, the user who shares the item, can turn on and off with a ✅, the function to auto create a public Scheduled Blog Post (which will be avaiable to download for 50Pts to any member, the schedule can be 2-30 days - also set the by the user)
If it was OFF, the fill is private, only the offerers got the download link. If you missed the request, you can start a new request anytime (but make sure to search the blog first, sometimes the filler likes to manually post their stuff on the blog a bit later).