Don't know if anyone is aware or not, but Pixeldrain has been mass-deleting content to make room for the premium users. I've had so much content sent to the shadow realm; luckily, nothing I can't redeem or get back. Just a quick heads up.
I do recall reading a post from the owner advising he was running out of space and as a result he is changing the expiry time on files from 120 days to 60 for non-premium members 🙁