Is there a time limit for downloading after purchase? I have items still in my purchase history but when I got to their page it's telling me I have to repurchase.
I'm rebuilding my collection on a new PC and have a lot of stuff I've gotten.
Yeah, @hunter I think this could do with adding to the FAQ, because it keeps coming up regularly, and I don't see it mentioned there.
The links expire after a month or so.
It is to keep the size of the site database manageable.