Normally, when I fill an item, I get the same mail that everyone else gets, the one that says "Do not respond... bla bla bla."
Recently though, Well, today at least, I've filled three assets and never got that msg. It made it difficult to correct an incorrect download link as I couldn't tell people "Hey, that's the wrong link" until someone finally commented in the post that it was the wrong link, which is when the msg popped up for me.