Oh !....... -_-
Well...that's a bummer.
So everything is still there then. It's just that if you are not logged on and just visit their site as a tourist to see and browse their product and what they have (window shopping), you just don't see anymore more than half their product.
I'm probably won't be visiting their website then just to look what they have. I'm not going to create an account and log in every time on their website just to browse and see what they have and see if something interest me or not.
I really don't get it why they did this. They already had a perfectly working well censorship method before that was adding a filter on some picture that was deemed a bit too much revealing. Filter that you could choose to take down or not with a click of your mouse.