I saved messages to know when filler asked not to share their files. Before filling requests I search my messages everytime to follow their wishes. All that old data is gone now.
Every now and then, we need to clear out the old PMs because they take up too much DB space.
As in the PM: If everything was perfect and you downloaded the file(s) from the provided link(s), please DELETE this message!
I didn't know you deleted messages. Could you give more warning before deleting messages? A couple weeks maybe. I was trying to backup my messages when the site went offline then they were gone. It happened too fast.
I didn't know you deleted messages. Could you give more warning before deleting messages? A couple weeks maybe. I was trying to backup my messages when the site went offline then they were gone. It happened too fast.
+1
They should delete the old request thread. More than 1200 pages with stuff that is more than 2 years old. Then they will save DB space.