I'm not exactly sure what's going on. I went to redownload some tools and plugins for blender that I'd purchased previously. I went to the links through 'my history'. Every single item that I purchased, when I go to the product page, shows that I have to pay to get the download link again.
Do purchases expire after a while or did they get reset? Am I missing something here?
Yeah, this is a killer. I've gotten to the point where I download things I've purchased and throw them up in cloud storage and on a local NAS. This really sucks for you and I feel your pain.