massive list 7500 or 5000 points pro item

massive list 7500 or 5000 points pro item

Home Page Forums Request massive list 7500 or 5000 points pro item

This topic contains 7 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of everyone everyone 1 week, 4 days ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
Author Posts
Author Posts
Profile photo of everyone

everyone

said

Here is a list of items i put a bounty on
i offer 5000 points for an item if YOU whant post it yourself.
i offer 7500 points for an item if you let ME post the item.
No pm = No points

Environment Blend Shader https://www.daz3d.com/environment-blend-shader
Variety of Beautiful Plants Vol 2 https://www.daz3d.com/variety-of-beautiful-plants-vol-2
X-Fashion FunLines Bikini for Genesis 8 Female(s) https://www.daz3d.com/x-fashion-funlines-bikini-for-genesis-8-females
Terracotta https://www.daz3d.com/terracotta
Skin Doctor – Blood and Bandages for Genesis 8 Male(s) https://www.daz3d.com/skin-doctor–blood-and-bandages-for-genesis-8-males
X Fighter Poses for Genesis 8 Female https://www.daz3d.com/x-fighter-poses-for-genesis-8-female
X Fighter Outfit Set for Genesis 8 Female(s) https://www.daz3d.com/x-fighter-outfit-set-for-genesis-8-females
Karen Heels & Jewel for Genesis 8 Female(s) https://www.daz3d.com/karen-heels–jewel-for-genesis-8-females
Amazing Horizons for Iray Worlds-Plus https://www.daz3d.com/amazing-horizons-for-iray-worlds-plus
Aya for Genesis 8 Female https://www.daz3d.com/aya-for-genesis-8-female
Z What A Flirt – Morph Dial and One-Click Expressions for Genesis 3 and 8 https://www.daz3d.com/z-what-a-flirt–morph-dial-and-one-click-expressions-for-genesis-3-and-8
Southern Sun Room https://www.daz3d.com/southern-sun-room
Ultimate Freckles for Genesis 8 and 3 Females and Males https://www.daz3d.com/ultimate-freckles-for-genesis-8-and-3-females-and-males
Keana for Genesis 8 Female https://www.daz3d.com/keana-for-genesis-8-female
Bodacious Brows HD https://www.daz3d.com/bodacious-brows-hd
Laura Jewel Heels for Genesis 8 Female(s) https://www.daz3d.com/laura-jewel-heels-for-genesis-8-females

August 10, 2018 at 8:38 am
Profile photo of everyone

everyone

said

Ultimate Freckles filled, thank you

  • This reply was modified 1 week, 4 days ago by Profile photo of everyone everyone.
  • This reply was modified 1 week, 4 days ago by Profile photo of everyone everyone.
August 10, 2018 at 8:48 am
Profile photo of everyone

everyone

said

thanks i already have it indeed but did not check my list.

August 10, 2018 at 10:30 am
Profile photo of nsprite78

nsprite78

said

i offered a 5000 point bounty for the volume one version yesterday as well i missed it when it came out never saw it til i bought voulume 2

August 10, 2018 at 10:37 am
Profile photo of nsprite78

nsprite78

said

Amazing Horizons for Iray Worlds-Plus a;sp put 5000 point bpunty pn this yesterday as well with pm

August 10, 2018 at 10:39 am
Profile photo of everyone

everyone

said

filled:
Environment Blend Shader

August 10, 2018 at 11:50 am
Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Copyright © 2013 ZoneGfx. All rights reserved.                                                            Follow: Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest